Board of Directors

2023-2024 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Diane Brine – Section Chair
Donna Yee – Past Section Chair, Secretary
Kristjana Kosheluk–  Director, Governance Chair
Amber LotzFinance & Risk Management Chair


Carol Light – Director
Asten McGill – Director
Jessica Watson – Coaching Representative
Jessica WhiteOfficials Representative
Vacant – Athlete Representative
Vacant – Director
Vacant – Director
Interested in joining the board for a 1 year appointment in a vacant position?  Please reach out to Diane Brine, Chairperson, and provide current qualifications, interests and skills you feel are an asset to Skate Manitoba.

Board of Director Portfolios

Membership – Carol Light



Athlete Development – Asten McGill
  • Team TOBA – Technical Director, Tammy Mckay
  • Learn to Train/Active for Life – Amy Jackson
    • Adult
  • Train to Train – Pam Parker
    • Games

Coaching – Jessica Watson

Governance – Kristjana Kosheluk


Nominations – Donna Yee

Special Events 


Skate Manitoba By-Laws 2023  Updated May 8, 2023

Standing Rules 2023 Updated January 24, 2024