Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Donna Yee – Chair
Miranda Edwards – Past Chair
Don Brown– Vice Chair
Diane Brine – Vice Chair
Kirsten Duguay –  Regional Directors Chair
Shauna Marling – Executive Director

 Directors

Shawn Cabak – Director of Marketing
Kim Baron – Director of Events Management 
Kristjana Kosheluk – Regional Director Co-Chair
Steven Howes – Director of Officials
Susan Zuk – Director of Communications 
Carol Light– Coaching Representative
Deanna Popadynetz – Director of Skating Programs

Board of Director Portfolios

Past Chair – Miranda Edwards
  • Nominations
  • Policy
  • Harassment
  • Membership
Regional Directors
  • Newsletter
  • Clubs
  • AGM/Awards

Events Management – Kim Baron


Officials – Steven Howes


Communications – Susan Zuk

  • Social Media
  • Internal/External Communications

Bingo Coordinator Kendra Gilbert


Marketing/Partnership – Shawn Cabak
  • Partnership development
  • Fundraising

Skating Programs – Shawn Cabak
  • CanSkate – TBA
  • STARSkate – TBA
  • Competitive – Patty Hole
  • MB and Canada Winter Games – TBA
  • Synchronized Skating – Megan Maxwell

Manitoba Grassroots Bursary Lorne Edwards

Regional Directors and Judges Bureau Representatives

RegionRegional DirectorRegional Director
Contact Information
Judges Bureau
Representatives
Judges Bureau
Contact Information
CentralErika Enns Rodine
Alternate: Tanya Giesbrecht
eenns-rodine@mymts.netPamela Hiebertdogmojo@mymts.net
EastmanKristjana Kosheluk
Alternate: Connie Marques
bkkosheluk@yahoo.caConnie Marquiscmsa@mymts.net
InterlakeTammy Karatchuk
Alternate: Richelle Triska
tkaratchuk@gmail.comAynsley Martininterlakejbr@outlook.com
WinnipegAllison Ward
Alternate: Lena Remple
raward@mymts.netAllison Wardraward@mymts.net
NormanBetty Ann Wilkinson
Alternate: Heather Reed
bawilkinson1@mymts.netErin Krokoszflutterk@mts.net
North WestmanKirsten Duguay
Alternate: Vicky Dryden
kbduguay@mts.netLinda Littlelittle.nfarms@gmail.com
ParklandDan Gudmundson
Alternate: Tammy Edwards
cathydan@mymts.netChristine Klimukroseklim@mts.net
South WestmanCarla Lee
Alternate:
kimberlyeissner@gmail.comMarie Tilburymarietilbury@mymts.net

Archives