Board of Directors

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Donna Yee – Chair
Don Brown– Vice Chair
Diane Brine – Vice Chair
Kristjana Kosheluk–  Regional Directors Chair
Shauna Marling – Executive Director

 Directors

Shawn Cabak – Director of Partnerships/Communications
Allison Ward – Director of Events Management 
Sarah Isliefson – Director of Officials
Rosalyn Bauer– Coaching Representative
Brenda Sokoloski – Director of Skating Programs
Deanna Popadynetz – Membership Support

Board of Director Portfolios

Membership Support – Deanna Popadynetz
  • Nominations
  • Policy
  • Harassment
  • Membership

Events Management – Allison Ward

  • Competitions
  • Medals/Ribbons
  • Competition Fees
  • LOC Guidelines
  • Technical Packages

Officials – Sarah Isliefson


Marketing/Communications/Partnership – Shawn Cabak
  • Partnership development
  • Fundraising
  • Social Media
  • Internal/External Communications

Skating Programs – Brenda Sokoloski 

Manitoba Grassroots Bursary Lorne Edwards

Regional Directors and Alternates

RegionRegional DirectorRegional Director
Contact Information
Alternate DirectorAlternate Director Contact Information
CentralLise Le Moulleclise.lemoullec@gmail.comEva Peterspeterse1978@gmail.com
EastmanKristjana Koshelukbkkosheluk@yahoo.caConnie Marquiscmsa@mymts.net
InterlakeTammy Karatchuktkaratchuk@gmail.comRichelle Triskarichelle.triska@gmail.com
WinnipegLena Remplelenaremple@outlook.comKrista Jensenklbjensen@gmail.com
NormanAngela Bakos Shierdeanandang@icloud.comTBA
North WestmanVicky Drydenmurphyslaw@live.ca
Janice Heritagejaniceheritage@outlook.com
ParklandTammy Edwardstedwards@mymts.netKristen McGinniskjmcginnis@hotmail.com
South WestmanCarla Leedclee@mts.net
Leisa Halloranlhalloran@tmsd.mb.ca

Archives